Members

Staffs

Name
Position
Email
Ichiro Fujita Professor fujita fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Hiroshi Tamura Associate Professor tamura fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Mikio Inagaki Assistant Professor inagaki fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Yukako Yamane Specially Appointed Researcher/Fellow ykyamane gmail.com
Kenich Okada Specially Appointed Researcher/Fellow ken-ichi fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Shoko Kanaya Specially Appointed Researcher/Fellow kanaya fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Fang Yang Postdoctoral Fellow fang fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Toshihide Yoshioka Specially Appointed Researcher/Fellow t.yoshi fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Takako Tanaka Office administrator t.tanaka fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Yukari Takuwa Office administrator takuwa fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp

Students

Name
Affiliation, Grade
Email address
Mizuki Fujita Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D4/D5 m.fujita fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Bayu G Wundari Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D4/D5 wundari fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Gaku Hatanaka Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D3/D5 g.hatanaka fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Shinjiro Mita Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D3/D5 mita fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Kazuhito Hakumoto Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D2/D5 hakumoto fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Emi Mori Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D2/D5 moriemi fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Yuta Kanda Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D2/D5 y-kanda fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Rina Kotani Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D2/D5 kotani_r fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Naoki Nakagawa Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D2/D5 nnakagawa fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Norihisa Nakano Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D2/D5 n.nakano fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Yusuke Komatsu Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D1/D5 komatsu fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Ryosuke Sakurai Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D1/D5 r.sakurai fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Jun Shinpaku Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D1/D5 junn0118 fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Hiroki Danjo Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D1/D5 danjo fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Sayaka Fujimoto Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D1/D5 sayakafujimoto fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Shintaro Miike Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D1/D5 miike fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Toshikazu Miyata Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D1/D5 t.miyata fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Chanseok Lim Graduate School of Frontier Biosciences, D1/D5 ch.lim fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Ryutaro Ozaki Graduate School of Engineering Science, B4 XXXX  fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Yoshiyuki Suzuki Graduate School of Engineering Science, B4 XXXX  fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Yuto Yasui Graduate School of Engineering Science, B4 XXXX  fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Kohei Yamashita Graduate School of Engineering Science, B4 XXXX  fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp
Naoki Watanabe Graduate School of Engineering Science, B4 XXXX  fbs.osaka-u.ac.jp